Our Staff

The staff of the Community Foundation of Southeast Kansas work diligently to serve our donors, nonprofit partners, and others in the Southeast Kansas region. You can contact any of our staff members using the information below or by visiting our Contact Us page.

Devin Gorman

Executive Director

Contact Devin


Portrait of Sherri Stephens

Sherri Stephens

Program Coordinator

Contact Sherri


Portrait of Kim Lynch

Kim Lynch

Accounting Manager

Contact Kim


Portrait of Joshua McCloud

Joshua McCloud

Donor Relations Coordinator

Contact Joshua