The Community Foundation scholarships are enabling 15 students a start of their college careers.

The Community Foundation of Southeast Kansas scholarship funds were awarded to 15 students for the 2014/2015 school year.

The scholarships, administered by the Community Foundation, are funded by donors who believe in the youth of our area and support their pursuit of higher education. A scholarship fund established with the Community Foundation is another way a family can leave a legacy.

Contact the Community Foundation office for more details by calling (620) 231-8897.

Lee and Noretta Caldwell Scholarship

  • Savannah Smith
  • Tyler Stoldt

Dr. Daniel & Jeannette Minnis

  • Samantha Thomas

Commerce Bank

  • Bethanne Elliott
  • Katherine Phalen
  • Jordan Fleming

Short Family Fine Arts

  • Chelsea Baker

Craig Crespino Memorial

  • Tucker Hoffman
  • Audrey Bauer

Pat Forbes

  • Austin Kratz

Dylan Meier Get Busy Livin’

  • Natalie Timmons
  • Robert Brizzee
  • Bethann Elliott
  • Katherine Phalen
  • Allie Moody
  • Riley Cunningham